dsc01398cp

From ILNP Fall 2016 collection, I present Industrial Park. This was the color that captured my heart when I saw the sneak peeks of the collection.

DSC01540

 

This beautiful Denim blue scattered holo is a perfect touch of blue gray that reminds me of my favorite pair of jeans. I started to play around with a tone on tone stamp using Julep Tali as a lace stamp over my ring finger, after seeing how pretty this color was on its own, I left well enough alone.

This is 2 coats for full opacity on my nails and indirect sunlight.

DSC01537

If you noticed I’m sporting shorter nails, I currently have 2 broken nails on my swatch hand and they are wrapped in a tea bag wrap with Sally Hensen Hard as Wraps over them.

DSC01536

Nails are covered in Seche Vivi Gel top coat, per usual.

XOXO

Yvy

 

 

