I’m getting into the Christmas spirt this week. This is what happens when you can’t decide on one design! I had Snowflakes, Christmas trees and Candy Canes dancing in my head all week and here they are in nail form.

For my base colors I used four different colors:

  • Enchanted Alicorn
  • Enchanted Poor Boy
  • Zoya Aspen
  • Zoya Aggie

 

DSC01603

While they dried I started working on the Star, Snow flakes and Reindeer, for which I used:

  • Julep May
  • Julep Bridgitte
  • Julep Melinda

DSC01608

For my last two nails I used Nail vinyls from Polished Vino and a dotting tool and striping brush.

Polishes used:

  • Julep Myriam
  • Picture Polish Salt Water

For my candy cane nail I used both the Vinyl and stripping brush to give two stripe thicknesses. My Christmas tree nail became a out door scene complete with blue snow.

Finally, I covered everything up with a thick coat of Seche Vive Gel top coat as usual.

 

Thanks for reading!

 

XOXO

Yvy

