After the disappointment of missing out on these pretties when the went on sale, I mean really sold out in 3 minutes! I thought I had missed my chance and then the PreOrder Gods shined on me and many others, we got our much awaited for Opals. I got Opals & Cream, Opals and Tutus and Pristmatic Static.

Just before shipping notices went out, we had a surprise and EP let us know we were being gifted some “Liquid Love”. Christmas MADE! ( I will feature Liquid Love on a separate blog as I am comparing it to EP Vintage and Fair Maiden Kiss the Girls).

I need to play with these some more, but since I literary just got home and pulled them out of my mailbox. I will take some time.

Here are some bottle shots of these pretties so that you can swoon some more!

DSC01623
Prismatic Static
DSC01627
Opal & Tutus
DSC01621
Opals & Cream

This was a quick swatch of them on my Glamour Mat, Black Undie. The Opal & Tutu’s formula seemed a bit thick and bloby, I will have to see how that applies to the nail.

DSC01638
Two Coats Each

Thanks for Reading!

XOXO

Yvy

