Kristjana is a beautiful Plum holographic from Julep’s December collection, It’s got gold, blue and pink glitter within it which gives it a lovely shift. The application is pretty deep but not entirely a one coater. Here I have 2 coats of Kristjana and quick dry topcoat.

dsc01669

Since we are just approaching Christmas I wanted a little bit of sophisticated design, we normally take our family portraits this time of year.

I decided to use Mahima since it’s a great contrast to the deep plum of Kristjana.

DSC01679

This stamp reminded me of the stain glass windows in churches, the plate I used is the Twinkled_T JR 05. Then put a thick coat of Seche Vive Gel top coat.

Together these colors remind me of Christmas with my grandmother who loves purple!

 

Merry Christmas!

XOXO

Yvy

 

 

