As January approaches it’s end and Love Season begins, I wanted to create a mani that brought all the love I could put in a mani.

To start here is everything I used:

  • Enchanted Polish
    • Tulle
    • Liquid Love
    • Dope Jam
  • NCLA Redcalist
  • Zoya Naked Manicure Base
  • Sally Hensen Hard as Wraps Gel
  • Seche Vite & Vive Top Coats
  • Bundle Monster elleandish plate BM-XL201
  • MoYou London Black Night
  • Bliss Kiss Simply Peel
  • Make up Sponge

I started with my prep of one coat NM Base and one coat SH gel and let it dry fully. I then applied one coat of EP Tulle as my base to all digits. Such a delicate color!

DSC01855

Then I applied a layer of Bliss Kiss Simply Peel to protect my skin before adding my gradient layer.

To a make up sponge I added a stripe of Tulle, Liquid Love and Dope Jam. I applied about 3 layers to each nail.

DSC01856

I then peeled off simply peel, and applied a coat of Sech Vite Fast Dry Top Coat.

DSC01858

I could’ve stopped here the colors blended so well together, but I need nail art!

I then applied various stamps from the same plate to create my designs and then applied a coat of Seche Vive Gel top coat to seal everything together.

 

DSC01862 (1)

…and there you have it my Lot’s O Love Mani oozing with love!

 

Thanks for Reading!

XOXO

Yvy

 

