I don’t typically use red polish, and almost never as a feature. But In spirit of the upcoming holiday (even if it is a hallmark holiday), I wanted to do something festive. In the October Julep released the Royal Suite Collection and the two red holos that were release didn’t get much appreciation from me, so I decided to try the one I gave the least of a chance to Jojo.

dsc01870

On her own there really isn’t a definitive amount of holo and below she is topped with Julep’s Desiree Holo Topper, the holo still doesn’t shine through like a Melinda would. But I love the color, maybe cause it reminds me of Candy apples, with it’s almost jelly like base.

dsc01882

As most know, I need some sort of nail art or my mani isn’t complete, I decided to use theย PUEEN Nail Art Stamping Plate – Marble Paradise 01 to stamp on hearts. I used Julep’s Mahima who is a go to for me when stamping!

DSC01883

The result is an amazing golden heart faux water marble. Per usual I topped it all off with a thick coat of Seche vive gel top coat.

Thanks for Reading,

XOXO

Yvy

