This week I had to cut my nails down! AHHH!! Yes, I have a betray from my pointer finger on both hands. The least I can say is they stick together, so everyone had to be filed down.

With depression setting in, I decided I wanted to use my newly acquired Cygnus Loop cause duo chrome and holo shifts are the cure to depression!

First let’s admire the many personalities of Cygnus Loop, they are breath taking.

I’m having a hard time typing cause I’m too busy looking at my nails, sorry I’m back.

So let’s list what I used:

  • Zoya
    • Naked Manicure Base
    • Naked Manicure Lavender Corrector
    • Aspen
  • ILNP Cygnus Loop
  • Seche Vite & Vive
  • Pueen theme park marble paradise 01 stamping plate

I started with my NM Base and Lavender Corrector and applied 2 coats of Cygnus Loop, then topped it with a coat of Seche Vite Quick Dry top coat.

DSC01894

Took pictures, Obvi!


For my stamp I used the Zoya Aspen which is a beautiful snow white holo, I really struggled deciding if I should stamp all my nails or just some. But they look like a multi shifty starburst and I added it to all my nails. I topped it all off with a thick coat of Seche Vive Gel top coat.

DSC01907

I think this mani will help me forget I have a numbing for a pointer!

Thanks for Reading

XOXO

Yvy

 

