Watermarbling it takes practice, patience and sometimes alcohol. This week I tried some new polishes from Serum No5. I want to let you know I love what this company stands for they are Vegan, Cruelty and Three Free. Every purchase provides a percentage to charity which varies by the month.

The polishes I am trying today are from their Lucky Colors collection which was launch for Chinese New Year, here I have Rooster (Yellow Holographic) and Monkey (White holographic shimmer). The coverage of these colors was flawless and they are also great for water marbling, they actually spread perfectly.

What I used:

  • ILNP Extra Credit
  • Serum No.5
    • Rooster & Monkey
  • Seche
    • Vite & Vive

DSC01913

I wanted to highlight both Rooster and Monkey so I only have 2 accent nails, I have long searched for a Yellow Holo and I am certainly not disappointed I really thought this was going to end up being a gold color, but I am pleased that Rooster is very much yellow and i have achieved such a beautiful result.

DSC01916 (1)

Thanks for Reading

XOXO

Yvy

 

 

