This year I’ve been looking for a yellow holo and someone recommended I try ILNPs Funshine Smoothie.

I have also seen many of the Beauty & the Beast themed nails, so I decided to try my hand at it.

Here is what I used:

  • ILNP
    • Funshine Smoothie
    • Rosewater
    • Aria
  • Moyou London
    • Black Knight
    • Turquoise Mint
  • Julep
    • Lizanne
    • Myriam

I started with 3 coats of Funshine Smoothie and 2 coats Rosewater and a thick coat of Superchic Laquer Marvel Quick dry Top Coat.

DSC02194

Once they were dry I stamped on the grid image using Black Knight. I framed the “window” with Aria, I added the red rose using Myriam and drew the stem and leaves with Lizanne and Turquoise Mint.

DSC02200

DSC02204

This one was quick and fun.

 

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

Yvy

