It’s officially Spring and it’s time to pull out beautiful pastels. I pulled colors together that I haven’t used in quite some time and I wonder why I waited this long!

Here’s what I used:

  • Julep
    • Marcella
    • Adrian
    • Catrina
    • Posey
    • Matte Top Coat
  • Bliss Kiss Simply Peel Latex
  • Zoya
    • Naked Base
    • Naked White Perfector
    • Aspen
  • Moyou London Black Knight
  • Bundle Monster Colors de Carol Stamping Plate BM-XL203
  • SuperChic Marvel Quick Dry Top Coat

I started by prepping my nails will a coat of Naked Base and White Perfector, then I added a coat of Aspen and let it dry.

DSC02231

I cleaned my cuticle line and applied Simply Peel around my nails.

Using a make up sponge I layered Posey, Marcella, Catrina and Adrian for my gradient and sponged on 3 layers to reach full opacity.

DSC02233

I peeled off Simply Peel and cleaned up my cuticle line once more. Then applied a nice juicy coat of SuperChic QC TC.

DSC02237

I then used the Colors de Carol Stamping plate to add some whimsy to this manicure.

DSC02245

I topped the whole thing of with 2 coats of Julep Matte Top Coat.

There you have it my Spring Gradient manicure, ready to pick flowers or post on Instagram. What ever you speed is!

Thanks for Reading!

XOXO

Yvy

