I was scrolling through Instagram one day and had to stop and admire @nailsociety mani using a cobalt blue and a brown covered in unicorn pee.

I actually commented and told her I would have to try my hand at that mani and so I did.

Here is what I used:

  • Julep
    • Isabela
    • Jess
    • Mahima
  • ILNP The Magician
  • SuperChic Top Coat
  • Makeup sponge

I started with a coat of Julep’s Isabela (Yes, this is one coat!)

DSC02277

I then loaded up a makeup sponge with Isabela and Jess to make my gradient. Then applied one coat of The Magician. Look at the shiftiness.

DSC02282I then applied my top coat and let my nails dry.

Then using Mahima and my bundle monster BM-XL205 plate, I stamped on my design.

DSC02290

Another layer of top coat and done!

DSC02289
Gratuitous Macro Shot!

The result from creams to Unicorn Pee!

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

Yay

 

