Once I saw the Enchanted Polish March 2017 release I started to kick my self in the butt for not getting the monthlies. Enchanted only does one release of their monthly colors and they are always a mystery, so you never know what you are going to get until it arrives. There is an annual theme for the mystery polishes and this year they are doing throwbacks to circa 2012 and 2013.

March 2017 is a beautiful turquoise crelly with pink shimmers and black speckles. This is a different type of finish for me, and I wish they release more colors in this type of finish.

DSC02402

Having been released in the spring it’s very fitting since the color looks very similar to a speckled robin egg.

DSC02406
This Macro makes it look so squishy!

DSC02411

 

I wanted to do some nail art with this one and I found the plaid to be a great contrast.

DSC02409

Colors used for the plaid:

  • Moyou London
    • Black Knight
    • Turquoise Mint
    • Prom Queen
  • Julep Lulu

DSC02414

I could stare at this all day…

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

Yvy

