I have been on a mission to find the perfect creams for this summer and after several weeks searching, I found them at Serendipity Polish. The entire collection includes 4 creams and a Holo topper!

This is how they hooked me!

This brand is new to me and the colors are beautiful, though the formula is a bit thinner than I’m used to, but I love that they watermarble easily.

Let’s begin:

First we have Orange County Girl, this orange cream reminds me of a creamsicle. The application on this polish took 3 coats to get to full opacity, there were a few spots that wee streaky, but the quick dry top coat evened it out.

DSC02767
3 Coats Orange County Girl & Quick Dry top coat

Next we have Bottomless Mimosas (kinda need one right now)

I love yellow and this bright yellow, certainly fit the bill for me, and here the application took 3 coats to get to full opacity, there were a few spots that were streaky, but the quick dry top coat evened it out.

DSC02780
3 Coats Bottomless Mimosas & Quick Dry Top Coat

Then we have Hike & be Happy a lovely saggy green will remind you of a stroll through the park. The application on this polish took 2 coats to get to full opacity, the thin formula really had me thinking I was going to need another coat.

DSC02788
2 Coats Hike & Be Happy and Quick Dry Top Coat

Finally we have We Run This Beach, this beautiful cobalt blue is my favorite. I actually used it on my toes as well cause I couldn’t stop using it! I used 2 coats of this polish, though a 3rd wouldn’t hurt.

DSC02793
2 Coats We Run This Beach & Quick Dry top coat

I was glad I only used 2 coats because I envisioned this color with a matte finish and boy it didn’t dissapoint!

DSC02798
2 coats We Run This Beach, Matte top coat

I also did a watermarble with these polishes and it is stunning! I used all the colors and topped it with the Holo topper and WOW!

DSC02772
White Undie, Watermarble using all colors and topped with 1 coat Holo Topper CaLOVEfornia

A note on CaLOVEfornia, this holo topper is the real deal and can reach full opacity in 3 coats.

I will have to try these out for stamping and report back.

You can get your own collection here.

 

Thanks for Reading!

XOXO

Yvy

