Recently Enchanted Polish released it’s summer collection in it was Guava Lave a beautiful Guava Coral with gold shimmer and scattered holo. The color reminds me of summers at my grandmother’s house having guava and cheese candy.

I have recently acquired Anonymous Lacquer’s Echos of the Goddess and I knew I had to pair these two together, nothing reminds you of the sea than a deep shimmery teal and a coral reef!

DSC02808DSC02806

These polishes applied smoothly and fully opaque in 2 coats. I used mermaid vinyls in order to keep with the undersea theme I would have applied some pearls, but I am a realist after the pictures the pearls would have flown off!  I plan on wearing this mani this week so it had to be comfortable and pretty!

DSC02815
Macro Shot – Right: Echos topped with Guava Left: Guava topped with Echos.

 

DSC02814
Guava Lava topped with Echos of the Goddess Macro. Look at all the flakies
DSC02818
Direct Sunlight

I love this color combination, I see another collaboration of these two this summer!

Get yours soon, these babies are still available!

Guava Lava  – Enchanted Polish

Echos of the Goddess – Anonymous Lacquer

Thanks For reading!

XOXO

Yvy

 

