ILNP released their Summer Collection for 2017 early June. This summer many makers are making neons in all sorts of finishes. No one does a Holo Jelly like Barbara! These jellies are fully pigmented and chock full of Holo glitter. I picked up 3 that were my absolute favorite from the entire collection.

Lets dive in.

This is Misbehaving, it’s a Neon Pink Holo that looks like bubble gum! Definitely screams summer and tropics! It is opaque in 3 coats, I could have gotten away with just 2 coats. I had some visible nail line, so I opted for another coat since I really wanted the saturation.

 

 

Next we have Someday this is a Neon Lime Green Holo, that would easy pass for a Green Apple Jolly rancher. It’s opaque in 3 coats and blindingly radiant. This reminded me of sitting pool side with a nice Appletini.

Finally, this is Good Vibes. I am a sucker for a good blue and this did not disappoint! This Royal Blue Holo Jelly, is something that just walked out of my dreams! I’ve never seen anything like it and I feel in love the minute I saw it, as with all the Jellies it became opaque in 3 coats, this is another that I could have gotten away with just 2 coats. But I really wanted to saturate the swatch. It is Gorgeous!!!

 

Shop ILNP for these and the rest of the collection.

 

Thanks for reading.

XOXO

YvyDSC02957

 

