I recently purchased the Tonic Polish GOT inspired Frozen Kingdom from Hella Holo Customs an awesome group that works with indie makers to create custom polishes for the group. Frozen Kingdom is described as a Lumichrome for it’s luminescence and multi chrome nature. It’s a slight departure for Tonic Polish which creates stunning darker/bolder multi chromes.

I fell in love immediately.

DSC02995

FK, shifts from green to purple/pink and has silver flakies and pigment, that give the polish a silver streak of color mid shift.

This would be my first Tonic of many to come, I’m not a big fan of dark polishes, but love what different colors Linsey (Maker) is offering. I also acquired I Pink You Blue Me Off and can’t wait to swatch that one too.

DSC02996

About the polish, HHC is a closed group and purchase of these custom beauties is restricted only to members of the group. If you would like to join click here to request membership on their Facebook page. Makers will verify your membership prior to selling these polishes.

 

DSC03007

As always, I needed some nail art and this being a Frozen Kingdom, I decided to add a regal scroll work stamp in minty green! I recruited Enchanted Polish’s Sweet Mint to stamp over this beauty.

DSC03011

The result…outstanding!

DSC03021

DSC03016

This was a pairing made in polish heaven!

Thank you for reading!

 

XOXO

Yvy

