After my purchase of Acid Crush earlier this summer I had to go back for more thermals over at The Don Deeva her formula’s for thermals, Solar and glow in the dark are highly sought out for.

She works in small batches so order fulfillment will always put your order at the 14th business day TAT and the comedic post office (Opa Locka, FL is not just a funny name for a city) woes will have you wondering where you order is once you get shipping notices. With a little patience you will never regret the purchase once you get them.

I recently got Box Office Bitch a  Plum to White transition thermal with various color flakies.

DSC03098DSC03089

The polish takes only 2 coats to reach opacity and is very sensitive to temperature. The dry time on these is great, I added a QDTC and was dry in under 10 minutes to begin stamping.

For my nail art on this one, I wanted to try a disappearing stamp. So I used my recent purchase from Julep Kaitlyn a deep berry cream and Born Pretty White stamping polish.

DSC03102

Using a gradient stamping technique I applied the white to the top of my nail and the purple to the bottom where I knew the transition will always take place.

DSC03103

The result was everything I wanted it to be!

This color and formula is amazing, make sure to get over the the Deeva’s shop and pick up some awesome thermals!

 

Thanks for Reading!

XOXO

Yvy

 

