Sassy Sauce Polish – Sept 2019

PRESS SAMPLE

Fall is in the air and there is not denying it! Sassy Sauce will be releasing their fall line up. Carrie busted out all the glitters she could muster and gave us some glittery creations that are unbelievable!

Releasing Sept 28th at 11 am cst, $3.50 flat rate shipping /$15.00 Canada. A complete September release set is $50

Off to the Swatches!

“Cellar Door” is a multichrome in a brown jelly base with duo chrome micro flakes, micro copper holo glitter, aurora shimmer and gold holo glitter. Name credit goes to Becca Schaffer from the Sassy Sistas FB Group . Cellar Door reaches full opacity in 2 coats.

“I Crave You” a smokey black thermal that fades to clear and leaves a copper shimmer with scattered holo in the back ground and inspired by Penny Wise’s red balloon floating around!
I literally asked to have this color tattooed on! I am a grey lover to the max!
I Crave you reaches full opacity in 2 coats.

“Sweet Corn” The sweetest of the sweetcorn, is an orange thermal that fades to bright yellow with a glowing copper aurora shimmer. I love this color combination and I love that the orange is more of a burnt orange. It reached full opacity in 2 easy coats.

This looks like candy corn without all the work!

“The Color of Magic” is a spooky shifty glitter bomb topper that contains a green, blue, purple shifting shimmer and a multitude of shifty glitter. It looks great on it’s own or try it over different colors for a cool effect name credit goes to Anie Guelette.

I added it over a variety of colors and even a gradient to show this pretty off!

“I’m not a witch, I’m your wife” is a bright pink base with a strong blue/violet shimmer and some shifty crystal flakes. Name credit goes to Jess Lawrey Eberhardt. It reaches full opacity in 2 easy coats.

Releasing Sept 28th at 11 am cst, $3.50 flat rate shipping /$15.00 Canada. A complete September release set is $50

Follow Sassy Sauce Polish at any of the links below
Shop | Facebook | Facebook Group | Instagram

Subscribe to my blog in order to keep up to date with my ramblings reviews, I am also on Instagram and Facebook, like or follow me to see swatches and nail art daily.
Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star